The Underdog.

Sometimes we do get taking advantage of as a person or a human being and our results be as revenge, spiteful, I will show you buddy. But in some cases we look at it as okay my friend, I see what you truly are about. I tend to look at things as if I were on the I don’t care format, and then you realize “Wait why am I going to partake into all of  you all’s things”. I feel the reason we get overlooked on things is because the people that look over us fear we will surpass those said individuals and it i so. A good person told me that those who have looked passed you are the same who looked forward to your help. Food for thought and soup for the soul.

Leave a Reply

